Hello world!

Good Morning & Howdy!

I’ll be back later this morning with my first post.

I look forward to hearing from you, but I will tell you this straight up–there will be NO and I mean, NO offensive words (I will allow those that aren’t downright nasty–if in doubt, blank it out), subjects or threats to anyone here or elsewhere.

I am the arbiter of all things, so you’ll need to think before you comment or you’ll be deleted and/or banned–trolls will not be tolerated. Period. If you wouldn’t say it to your mother (and unfortunately some out there might) then don’t say it here, just don’t. This isn’t theKOZ nor HuffiePost, go there if you really can’t control yourself. Other than that, we’ll progress as we go and see where we end up.

I will be learning as I go, so bear with me. I hope this blog will be something we can be proud of and a great place where all points of view can be forwarded, discussed and criticized equally, rationally, and utmost, civilly. Ultimately though, and again, I will be the arbiter who decides what stays and what goes.

See ya’ soon,

Kent

2 Responses to “Hello world!”

  1. Shannon Says:

    Good luck with the new blog, sir.

  2. kentbook Says:

    Thanks, Shannon, we’ll see how it goes.

Leave a Reply

